Krista Estell headshot

Krista Estell, DVM, Diplomate ACVIM
Clinical Assistant Professor of Equine Medicine
bishopk@vt.edu
 

Elizabeth MacDonald headshot

Elizabeth MacDonald, BVMS, MRCVS
Clinical Instructor of Equine Medicine
esmbvms@vt.edu

Norris Adams headshot

M. Norris Adams, DVM, Diplomate ACVS, Diplomate ACVSMR
Clinical Assistant Professor of Equine Lameness & Surgery
mnadams@vt.edu
 

Jennifer Barrett headshot

Jennifer G. Barrett, DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVS, Diplomate ACVSMR
Theodora Ayer Randolph Professor of Equine Surgery
jgbarrett@vt.edu
 

Sophie Bogers headshot

Maureen Kelleher, DVM, CVA, Diplomate ACVS
Clinical Assistant Professor of Sports Medicine
mkell71@vt.edu
 

James Brown headshot

James A. Brown, BVSc, MS, Diplomate ACT, Diplomate ACVS
Clinical Assistant Professor of Equine Surgery
jbrown07@vt.edu
 

Nathaniel White headshot

Nathaniel A. White, II, DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVS
Professor Emeritus of Equine Surgery
nawhite2@vt.edu

Kevin Connolly headshot

Kevin Connolly, DVM
Resident, Equine Medicine
kmconn@vt.edu
 

Lauren Groom headshot

Lauren Groom, BVSc (hons)
Resident, Equine Surgery
lg9342@vt.edu
 

Christine Moyer headshot

Christine Moyer, DVM
Resident, Equine Surgery
chris234@vt.edu

George Elane Head Shot

George Elane, DVM
Intern, Equine Medicine/Surgery
gle0001@vt.edu
 

Megan Marchitello

Megan Marchitello, DVM
Intern, Equine Medicine/Surgery
marchim@vt.edu
 

Ashley Nixon

Ashley Nixon, DVM
Intern, Equine Medicine/Surgery
anixon@vt.edu
 

Juan Arellano

Juan Arellano
Farrier
 

 

Luke Goodness

Luke Goodness, CF
Farrier
 

 

Paul Goodness
Amy Sidwar-Seaver

Rosanne Barwick, LVT
Veterinary Service Technician
rbarwick@vt.edu

Sara Lundy, LVT
Veterinary Service Technician – Anesthesia
ssmith83@vt.edu

Christina McAlinn, LVT
Senior Veterinary Service Technician
coomancj@vt.edu

Cyril R. Clarke, BVSc (RSA), PhD, Diplomate ACVCP
Dean, Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine
cvmdean@vt.edu

Alison Wainwright Davitt, MBA
Assistant Dean of Advancement
Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine
awdavitt@vt.edu

Michael Erskine, DVM, Diplomate ABVP (Equine)
Director, Equine Medical Center and Clinical Associate Professor
Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine
merskine@vt.edu

David R. Hodgson, BVSc, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM, FACSM
Head, Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences and Professor
Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine
hodgson@vt.edu

Penny Archer
Practice Manager Systems Analyst and Director of Volunteer Services
parch@vt.edu

Kathy Ashland
Admissions/Discharge and Patient Accounts Representative
katsa65@vt.edu

Laura Dawson
Manager of Patient Care and Hospital Coordination
ldawson@vt.edu

Cathy Duerbeck
Manager of Business Office and Client Services
twinmom@vt.edu

Susan Egerton
Client Care and Patient Services Coordinator
salderso@vt.edu

Betsy Galloway
Accounts Payable
betsy6@vt.edu

Richard V. Gargagliano, MSPH, FACHE
Advancement Officer
rgargagl@vt.edu

Sonya Kessler
Human Resources
skessler@vt.edu

Jennifer McDiarmid
Admissions/Discharge and Patient Accounts Representative
jennm72@vt.edu

Sharon Peart
Administrative Assistant to the Director
speart@vt.edu

Patrick Wolak
Manager of Operations and Hospital Support Services
pwolak@vt.edu